Meet Our Lawyers

Darren K. Queck

Darren K. Queck

PARTNER, BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Family Law, Adoptions, Child Custody, Divorce, Visitation Rights, Guardianship, Wills and Probate, Trusts, and Real Estate.

P: 780.640.1212
darren@quecklaw.ca

Michelle Karasinski

Michelle Karasinski

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Family Law, Divorce, Wills and Estates, Powers of Attorney, and Personal Directives, and Estate Litigation.

P: 780.640.1212
michelle@quecklaw.ca

James K. Taylor

James K. Taylor

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Family Law, Divorce, Mediation, and Collaborative Family Law.

P: 780.640.1212
jim@quecklaw.ca

Kimberly J. Kirk

Kimberly J. Kirk

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Divorce, Common Law Relationships, Custody, Access, Child Support, Spousal Support, Division of Matrimonial/Common Law Property, Prenuptial and Co-habitation Agreements.

P: 780.640.1212
kim@quecklaw.ca

Jordan Wray

Jordan Wray

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Family Law and Divorce.

P: 780.640.1212
jordan@quecklaw.ca

Kelsey Norton

Kelsey Norton

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

A wide range of criminal offences.

P: 780.640.1212
kelsey@quecklaw.ca

Shelley Sillito

Shelley Sillito

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Primarily Family Law.

P: 780.640.1212 Ext. 216
shelley@quecklaw.ca

Stephen Harfield

Stephen Harfield

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

P: 780.640.1212
stephen@quecklaw.ca

Tamsen M. Marshall

Tamsen M. Marshall

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

P: 780.640.1212 Ext. 214
tamsen@quecklaw.ca

Emilie-Claire Draper

Emilie-Claire Draper

STUDENT AT LAW

P: 7780.640.1212 Ext. 210
emilied@quecklaw.ca

Meet Our Staff

Adriana Kremic

Adriana Kremic

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Family Law.

P: 780.640.1212 Ext. 204
adriana@quecklaw.ca

Anna May Syvenky

Anna May Syvenky

PARALEGAL / OFFICE MANAGER

Family Law, Real Estate.

P: 780.640.1212 Ext. 207
annamay@quecklaw.ca

Britney Thiessen

Britney Thiessen

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Legal Assistant

P: 780.640.1212 Ext. 200
brittney@quecklaw.ca

Heather Johre

Heather Johre

LEGAL ASSISTANT

P: 780.640.1212 Ext. 204
heather@quecklaw.ca

Leighann Sloat

Leighann Sloat

PARALEGAL

P: 780.640.1212
leighann@quecklaw.ca

Katlyn Ellis

Katlyn Ellis

RECEPTIONIST

P: 780.640.1212
reception@quecklaw.ca